From $ 699 / Loan 6-15 years / 15% DP

BISI TAFTALIDZE BUILDING INFO

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
From $ 299 / Loan 6-15 years / 15% DP

TWINS BUILDING INFO

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Start $ 199 / Loan 6-15 years / 15% DP

KOMPLEKS VETRILO BUILDING INFO

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Rate from $ 295 / Loan 5-15 years / 15% DP

FLATIRON BUILDING INFO

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Rate from $ 318 / Loan: 5-15 years / 15% DP

BUSINESS HOME – BUILDING INFO

Contact Agent

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

KASARNA 3 BUILDING INFO

Rate $ 198 / Loan: 5-15 years / 15% DP
Kompleks Kasarna,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 7, 2017

Description

Изградба на станбена зграда со 48 станбени единици распоредени на 6 катови, деловен простор во приземје и капацитет од 43 паркинг места од кои 18 се подземни, а останатите се во рамки на партерот.

Address: Kompleks Kasarna
City:
Country: Macedonia (FYROM)
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19206
Price: Rate $ 198 / Loan: 5-15 years / 15% DP
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 7
КАТ 1
КАТ 1
КАТ 2
КАТ 2
KAT 6
KAT 6
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +389.70.214.369 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

ZIKOL